Der direkte Kontakt zu Ihnen ist uns wichtig.

Geschäftsführung

20200311_142240%5B1%5D_edited.jpg

Thomas Manderfeld

Telefon      0221-715060

info@thoma-beton.de

Georgette Manderfeld

Georgette Manderfeld

Telefon      0221-715060

info@thoma-beton.de

Beratung & Verkauf

20200312_171229_edited_edited.jpg

Heinz Sandrock

Telefon      0221-7150615

Mobil         0178-8260177

h.sandrock@thoma-beton.de

20200312_171000_edited.jpg

Joachim Bickhofe

Telefon      0221-7150632

Mobil         0178-8260170

j.bickhofe@thoma-beton.de

Marijana Alpeza

Telefon      0221-7150628

Mobil         0151-18843028

m.alpeza@thoma-beton.de

Armin Manderfeld.jpg

Armin Manderfeld

Telefon      0221-7150614

Mobil         0178-8260176 

a.manderfeld@thoma-beton.de

sascha123.jpg

Sascha Zöller

​Telefon      0221-7150623  

Mobil         0178-8260171   

s.zoeller@thoma-beton.de

Disposition/ Logistik

20200312_170809_edited.jpg

Alexander Glaser

Telefon      0221-7150613

Mobil         0178-8260172

a.glaser@thoma-beton.de

Verwaltung

20200310_160408_edited.png

Jaqueline Schreiner

​​

​Telefon      0221-7150611   

Mobil         0151-18843025     

j.schreiner@thoma-beton.de

foto.jpg

Silke Schulze

​Telefon      0221-7150611   

    

s.schulze@thoma-beton.de