Der direkte Kontakt zu Ihnen ist uns wichtig.

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Manderfeld

Telefon      0221-715060

info@thoma-beton.de

Georgette Manderfeld

Telefon      0221-715060

info@thoma-beton.de

Beratung & Verkauf

Heinz Sandrock

Telefon      0221-7150615

Mobil         0178-8260177

h.sandrock@thoma-beton.de

Joachim Bickhofe

Telefon      0221-7150632

Mobil         0178-8260170

j.bickhofe@thoma-beton.de

Alexander Glaser

Telefon      0221-7150613

Mobil         0178-8260172

a.glaser@thoma-beton.de

Rene Soentgen

Telefon      0221-7150623

r.soentgen@thoma-beton.de

Marijana Alpeza

 

Telefon      0221-7150628

m.alpeza@thoma-beton.de

Verwaltung

Jaqueline Schreiner

Telefon      0221-7150611        

j.schreiner@thoma-beton.de